• AAIHMK (Alumni Association, IHM Kovalam).
  • formed on 26 June, 2010
  • registered under Travancore Cochin Literary Scientific and Charitable Societies Registration Act.1955 and register no:T.1028/10.


  • To create, foster and maintain union, friendship and fellowship among the former students of the IHMCT, Kovalam, Trivandrum.
  • To maintain links between the Alumni and the IHMCT and to perpetuate their interest in their Alma Mater.
  • To provide inspiration and guidance to the students of the IHMCT, through the experiences and achievements of the Alumni.
  • To enlist the interest and support of the Alumni in the improvement and development of the Institute.
  • To institute Scholarships and awards and to promote any other object of general interest and usefulness.

List of Office Bearers

Chief Patron               – Mr. K.V. Simon, founder Principal, IHMCT
Patron                          –  Mr. L.V. Kumar, Principal, IHMCT
President                     –  Mr. N  Pradeep, Class of 1996
Secretary                     – Mr. Soni Somarajan, Class of 1995
Treasurer                    — Mr. Roy S Class of 1996

Office Address

8 – B Sowparnika City Crown, East Melarannur, Karamana, Thiruvananthapuram 695002 Kerala

Photo Gallery

News & Events